facebook

Welcome guest! You are not logged in on forum, so you may not have access to some features!
To solve this problem
>> NFS:SA Booster <<

Suggestionlist (optional Ghostmode, keeping lobby, re-match)

Napisany przez dumstriker, 18-07-2016, 12:37

Suggestionlist (optional Ghostmode, keeping lobby, re-match)

Offline dumstriker

Hello,
I am quite new to this whole community of MTA and I am very enjoying my time here that's why I donated for myself and my friend.
I have multiple suggestions which could help and make racing more fun and more 'easier'.
Alright, lets get into my suggestions.

Allow to turn off 'Ghost' when in races by lobby host.
The lobby host should be given an option to make it so participants can hit into each-other than being a ghost so they go through each-other, It would make it much more competitive, of-course you will have some people just abusing people that's why there should be an option to report a player for it and with enough reports they could be race banned? Or if they are hitting each-other for  too long they get ghost for around 3 seconds so they can move from each-other which would make players not block each-other.

Keep lobby after race
As many of you know when you are wanting to do a lot of races in a short duration, you will need to keep going into the Races > Fast race for example after each race which does become annoying or if you are with friends and each time you join a lobby you need to do a password which does take some valuable time which could of been used during the race. After a race it should put you back in the lobby you was in, If you finished a quick race, it would put you back in the quick race lobby after you was finished, if you was playing with friends, put you back in the lobby with friends. It would make it much easier for people that don't want to keep waiting all the time to join a lobby and just start one straight away.

Feature an 'Rematch' button.