facebook

Welcome guest! You are not logged in on forum, so you may not have access to some features!
To solve this problem
>> NFS:SA Booster <<

Waifuon!

Napisany przez Waifu, 01-06-2017, 13:50

Waifuon!

Offline Waifu

Nickname: Waifuon!

English skill (1-10): I think this is ~6/10 (Grammar of course), but i don't know a lot of hard words.

Your stats and experience with NFS:SA: I started playing in February of 2017th year, now I have 150k RP on server.

How much free time do you have to moderate server? 4~5 hours on day and ~6 hours on weekends

What do you do when someone starts spamming messages on chat?: Everyone deserve second chanse, but not third. Chat must be clean, and violators must be punished (5-45 minutes)

What do you when someone starts insulting other players?: Each player should respect other players, no one can insulting other player. If player did this, he will get warning first time, he'll get mute (15-60 minutes)

Do you have any experience (if yes, describe): Yes, two years ago I was moderator on Terraria server, before I left

Which language channels can you moderate?: Russian, Global (if needed)

Why do you want to join moderators team? (at least 100 words): I want control Russian chat, because there are impudent people. I'm living in Siberia, and my timezone is +8 GMT (and I can control morning, because other moderators are offline, and chat can be "burn"). I saw many conflicts in chat, conflicting people is thinking, what they won't get punishment. Also I want relieve chat from roflers and trolls. I know,  I'm young, my English skills is low, but I will learn English language and I want take courses. Before this moment, I played for fun, and I got it. Now, I hope I can help your Team and community.

Don't kick me pls

Offline YoWorstNightmare

Nah dude, 14 is way too young. Even the 15 year old moderators are kinda too young for being a Moderator.
[Image: YoWorstNightmare.gif] 

Offline Waifu